Share:
 

News

Pre Season Training 2019
Date of Event Heathmont Cricket Club : Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:40PM

 

HCC PRE-SEASON TRAINING SCHEDULE

SAXON INDOOR SPORTS - 51 Lusher Road, Croydon

 

 Seniors Dates Time Details
 Wednesday 7th Aug 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Wednesday 14th Aug 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon 
 Wednesday 21st Aug 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Wednesday 28th Aug 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Saturday 31st Aug 10:40am to 12noon Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Wednesday 4th Sep 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon 
 Saturday 7th Sep 10:40am to 12noon Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Wednesday 11th Sep 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Saturday 14th Sep 10:40am to 12noon Training @ Saxon Croydon 
 Wednesday 18th Sep 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon 
 Saturday 21st Sep 10:40am to 12noon Training @ Saxon Croydon 
 Saturday 21st Sep TBC  Practice Match
 Wed 25th Sep 7:40pm to 9:00pm Training @ Saxon Croydon 
 Saturday 28th Sep N/A AFL Grand Final Day
 Tuesday 1st Oct 5:30pm to 7:30pm Training @ HE Parker Reserve
 Thursday 3rd Oct 5:30pm to 7:30pm Training @ HE Parker Reserve
 Saturday 5th Oct TBC Round 1 

 Training Fees

 Option 1: $5 per session

 Option 2: $50 covers all pre-season sessions. To be paid prior to 2nd session on August 14.

 Bank details:

 Acc name: Heathmont Cricket Club

 BSB: 633 000

 Acc no: 137846804

 (Ref: Your name & 'training')

 

 

 

 

 

 Junior/Girls Dates Time Details 
 Saturday 31st Aug 9:50am to 11:00am Registration Day 1 & First training session @ Saxon Croydon
  Saturday 7th Sep 9:50am to 11:00am Registration Day 2 & Training @ Saxon Croydon
  Saturday 14th Sep 9:50am to 11:00am Training @ Saxon Croydon
 Saturday 21st Sep 9:50am to 11:00am Training @ Saxon Croydon followed by free BBQ
   Note: October training dates & fixture TBC

 

 

 

 Junior/Girls Registration Dates Time Details 
 Saturday 31st Aug 9:50am to 11:00am  Registration Day 1
  Saturday 7th Sep 9:50am to 11:00am Registration Day 2
   Note: Training fees included in junior membership.

 

 

 

 


Last updated: Wednesday July 31, 2019 11:43PM
Author: Brett Smith